Chapman Las Vegas Dodge is your Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealer in Nevada

www.lasvegasdodge.com | 3175 East Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104 | Sales: (888) 207-1749
Las Vegas Dodge / Customer Reviews

Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (671 reviews)

Linda Young10/30/2014 12:09 PM

Oil change / car wash in/out in an hour. Good job!

Bill10/28/2014 7:31 PM

5 STARS!!! My service advisor this time was Jason. He took great care of me and I always feel like a VIP.

Sharon Kautzmann10/26/2014 5:51 PM

Eventho the service was excellent the problem still exsist.

virginia s kohls10/26/2014 10:27 AM

tommy sea was a great salesman and helped me so much with my van buy, I will tell my family and friends to see his, if they need a car or help with getting one

paul fortney10/26/2014 5:44 AM

There was no coffee ready on Friday so the service rep sent me over to the show room for coffee. They fixed the problem immediatly after that. They also washed my Jeep after i asked them not to. Other than that, a pretty good experience.

paul fortney10/26/2014 5:44 AM

There was no coffee ready on Friday so the service rep sent me over to the show room for coffee. They fixed the problem immediatly after that. They also washed my Jeep after i asked them not to. Other than that, a pretty good experience.

Lenna Befort10/21/2014 5:32 PM

My husband and i are both so impressed with the customer service! Every single one of them went out of there way to make things as easy as possible! especially Richard he was so great to work with in purchasing our new vehicle! We are already spreading the word about you all!

Todd Shockman10/18/2014 11:20 AM

What a great experience at your dealership. I was in town for a SRT Viper event at the speedway and my 3500 Ram had a stereo issue that I wanted to have addressed. I stopped in Thursday at 1:00pm, since I was a "traveler" they wrote me up and got me in right away & Gave me a ride to my hotel on the north side of Vegas. while it was in they noticed it needed 5 updates and also noticed a nail in my rear outside tire since it is a dually. fixed everything and Tom in the shuttle van picked me up at 4:45pm. I was back in my truck all fixed up at 5:45 15 minutes before closing. What a great, friendly, professional crew in your service dept. I usually cringe and expect bad service with equally bad attitudes which is justifiable from past experiences, not this time......THANKS. I did have a follow up question the next day and my service writer was going to check with the tech and call me back, but blew me off. it was about 4:30 on a crazy Friday afternoon so I wont hold it against him, especially since I found the problem myself. Still would like to give you guys a 5 star rating, thanks again. Todd Shockman "transport driver" with Richard Petty Driving Experience

Arborpest Companies10/17/2014 9:44 AM

We took our dodge in because of a recall and our truck having an issue not passing smog. The writer was told that our truck (for the past month) has not been able to pass smog because it continually cycles and cant finish the process. We have had the engine light go on then off. They told us that they will find out what is wrong and let us know. After them having it for 2 days they told us nothing is wrong and to drive it though its cycle. Question: how long is long enough, its been over a month of continual driving - we have had to get 10 day passes at DMV over and over again, and still is not working. We took it to you because it is a Dodge and you are the experts. What can we do??

Larry Buzick10/16/2014 2:32 PM

I called about the Chrysler reecall related to timing belt on 300c's. Mine is a recall vehicle. I called October 9, 2014 to make the appointment. lady i talked to indicated they would have to orde the parts (on a recall you aren't equipped to fix it?),parts would be in Monday and i would need to leave my car for two days (though the noticce from Chrysler says plan 4 hours to fix the issue). She said there was a backlog in service dept., so i made the appt for Monday 10/13/14 and had my car there at 7:45 a.m. Guess what-no part. Service rep called parts or someone and said now it would be Wednesdayy before parts were in and I would need to leave car till Friday to get it fixed. REALLY? Told the rep I wasn'tt leaving my car for a week for a 4 hour job, esp. when the part wasn't ordered and available as it should have been. Told the service rep to call me when parts came in and i would schedule a time to get it fixed. He said probably be in Tuesday, no later than Wed. and he would call. Now Thursday and still no call. I will probably contact Chrysler and get permission to take it to a non-chrysler shop that can actually fix the recall. Extremely poor showing and am probably done with Chapman on Sahara. Will be sharing this on other review sites on the net as well. Really, really bad service and poorly run and unorganized parts/service department. Worst service have received since i bought the car. Needed a battery in my key FOB. They at least fixed that tho it took 7 hours.

Back To Top