Chapman Las Vegas Dodge is your Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealer in Nevada

www.lasvegasdodge.com | 3175 East Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104 | Sales: (888) 207-1749
Las Vegas Dodge / Customer Reviews

Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (816 reviews)

Roger Tincher5/20/2015 9:43 AM

When your service person inflated my tires, they removed the matching black caps that I purchased and replaced them with non-matching gold and bronze caps. At this point and time I will not refer anyone to Chapman.

C R nelson5/16/2015 8:49 PM

my oil change was completed in a professional way

Martha Navarro/William Brady5/13/2015 6:36 PM

Andrew was very accommodating and helpful you need more people like him

Margaret de Agostini / Heulwen Rossetti-Busa5/12/2015 6:03 PM

As a long standing customer of more than ten years I am bitterly disappointed with customer service, a letter of complaint is in the mail not only to yourselves, but to Mopar and Chrysler Group Service Contracts, I feel totally 'ripped off' and the 'casual' way in which my 'original' concerns for having brought the car in, in the first place has been handled and a bill for $2037.

Donn Griffin5/12/2015 10:45 AM

Went for an oil change and was well taken care of thanks to Andrew

pat schreiber5/10/2015 8:16 PM

the service was very fast. the paperwork I had gotten when I got the truck said the first service included oil change, check of vehicle and car wash. I did not get the car wash. Oil change was fine though.

Brian Geipel5/10/2015 9:42 AM

staff was great, quality of service was great, as always. But 2 1/2 hrs. for an oil change is too long. Anyone can get an oil change done all over town in 20-30 minutes.

Romeo H. Reyes5/9/2015 1:52 PM

Always a pleasure to bring my vehicle here for service. Anthony the Service Tech is always professional, polite and straight to the point. He is a credit to the Dodge Chrysler Company. I will not go anywhere else.

Maria Crawford5/8/2015 7:10 PM

I felt like I was Rushed getting out of the dealership. No One went over what was taken care of, or what was Not. I have no idea what needs to be taken care of... I feel like I was not important at the time....

Clint Dougherty5/7/2015 11:20 AM

I was in a real bind when my Dodge Dart experienced engine problems while I was visiting Las Vegas. I was far from home and not sure how I was going to get my car looked at on a Saturday or how I was going to get home 250 miles away. Lucky for me I drove the car into Chapman Dodge and Anthony Salinas was there to save the day. He was very pleasant and courteous and he had empathy for my situation. After waiting a short period he informed me they had to do a major repair and he set me up with a rental covered under the warranty and I was good to go. He gave me periodic updates on the status of repair and was very understanding all the way. The mechanic did a wonderful job and I now have the car back, good as new. I recommend Chapman Dodge service to anyone. They are true professionals.

Back To Top