Chapman Las Vegas Dodge is your Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealer in Nevada

www.lasvegasdodge.com | 3175 East Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104 | Sales: (888) 207-1749
Las Vegas Dodge / Customer Reviews

Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (657 reviews)

Dennis Racicot10/14/2014 2:20 PM

I had received a card in the mail notifying me of a recall, called service department to schedule and order part....called to find out if part was in & was told yes, made an appt.....after 2 hours I was told I was all set. Upon arriving home & reading my paperwork, I discovered that no work was done & the part had to be ordered. Called service department & explained what happened - I questioned that the part had possibly been used for someone else and was told that was what had happened. This was a waste of time and another example of poor customer service....it has ultimately affected my future purchase to be made at another dealership.

bob 10/12/2014 9:23 AM

I travel between Vegas and South Dakota .I DO NOT allow anyone else but the men and women at Chapman to look at my vehicle.

Joe Brown10/11/2014 2:56 PM

It took 22 days to fix my vehicle. I will never come back and will do everything in my power to keep my friends away from this place.

DIANA ROTHSCHILD10/10/2014 1:28 PM

ALL INVOLVED WERE AWESOME AND GOT ME INTO THE PERFECT CAR FOR ME. JOHN, SHAWN ADAMS AND FINANCE. SAVED ME MONEY ON MY MONTHLY PAYMENTS AND WHEN I CALLED MY INSURANCE, I WAS SURPRISED TO LEARN THAT WITH THE NEW CAR AND THE 8 AIRBAGS IT HAS MY INSURANCE WENT DOWN $92/EVERY 6 MONTHS. ON TOP OF IT, THEY GOT ME GR8 FINANCING RATES THAT FIT INTO MY BUDGET. I'M A HAPPY GAL TO WAKE UP AND BE ABLE TO DRIVE A WONDERFUL NEW CAR THAT'S BOTH CLASSY AND VERY COMFORTABLE AND FUN TO DRIVE. THANKS AGAIN SHAWN AND JOHN!

Mark10/10/2014 11:33 AM

These people exploit you if you have no knowledge of cars. Stay away from this place.

Matthew Breen10/9/2014 9:41 AM

From service writers to the service manager Chapman far exceeds all my expectations! Thanks Chapman!! Matt Breen

Bryson Bellow10/8/2014 8:51 PM

Best customer service I have ever had in a car dealership serve department. I will never take my Jeep anywhere else

Karen Smith10/5/2014 1:26 PM

I had my pt cruiser towed in on sat. sept.27th. it needed a new tire on the back right. they said they had to order one, I waited till 4pm on thurs. to pick up the car. ( almost 6 days without a car ) when I called to see if it was ready they said it was but they just had to wash the car, so when I got there I just got in it and drove away. On sat. my son was looking at the new tire and asked if it was a new tire ? yes... it cost $209.69 I hadn't looked at it before that. well the tire looks worse then my other 3 old ones !! and it's dirty !!!!!! the treads are completely different then the other 3 I have, I thought the reason it took so long was to match it up with the old tires. and couldn't they have at least cleaned it before putting it on my car ? I am bringing it back on Monday and I hope to see the manger, why would a new tire be that dirty ??? was I ripped off ??????????

Tresa Hanshew10/2/2014 6:25 PM

I bought a brand new Dodge Ram from the dealer on Sahara. I went to get the oil changed, first on Saturday, not knowing they closed at 2. I arrived at 2:03, the person there at first, ignored me. When I got his attention and asked if they were closed he didn't reply, he said let me see if they will do it. He then came back and said no...with an attitude. I went back on Monday. The girl who met me was very pleasant and helpful. I was in and out in less than 30 min. Every employee that passed me smiled and ask how I was or did I need anything. The second experience was so good, I recommend you to everyone.

Allan Leonguerrero10/2/2014 4:52 AM

After a frustrating week with Aamco, I bring my Challenger for repairs. I meet my service advisor Dominique Morrison. Dominique displayed excellent customer service and he answered all my questions fully. Much appreciated and Thank you!

Back To Top