Chapman Las Vegas Dodge is your Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealer in Nevada

www.lasvegasdodge.com | 3175 East Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89104 | Sales: (888) 207-1749
Las Vegas Dodge / Customer Reviews

Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (1130 reviews)

Roberta "Bobbie " Day8/19/2016 4:02 PM

I wanted to take the time to commend Michael Simpson and for him to receive special recognition for his exemplary customer service for Chapman Dodge. He communicates and demonstrates what your brand presents to your customers and he has assisted me through the steps to have everything set up with my new purchase along with educating me every step of the way. His work ethic is extremely efficient. Michael went above and beyond with all my questions and all the obstacles that I have had(car wreck, funerals, and all my delays with purchasing a new car) As I know his job is to get into a car as a salesman, however to me a consumers standpoint, has exceeded my expectations with his persistence, follow up, patience and communication with me through the past couple of months. My original contact with him was in February. He has always called me back even when I was not able to answer or call him because of my hectic work schedule. I have always received nothing but his eagerness and excitment to help me with my purchase. I cannot begin to tell you how much I appreciate him and his efforts. I hope that you will at the very least acknowledge Mr. Simpson for his wonderful attitude, hard work and overall customer service. He is very deserving. Thank you for your time and the excellent customer service that I received from this employee. Your company has gained a loyal customer for life, and i will be referring all of my family and friends to him. If you have any additional questions please let me know. Roberta

Michael Peschl8/19/2016 5:21 AM

I brought my wife's car in for an oil change and tire rotation on a service contract and was greeted immediately, checked in and directed to the service lounge for an estimated 1 hour wait. In slightly over an hour I was informed that the car was done and asked if I would like it washed. I replied that I would like it washed, even though I had mentioned the complimentary wash while checking in. They didn't need to ask me a second time if I wanted it washed, it would have saved everyone time if they just took the clue from me bringing it up at check in.

Steve Torres8/16/2016 1:44 PM

I believe that it takes way to long for the service. Service department opens at 7 but however the disel mechanic does not start until 8. HMMM something just doesn't make sense here.

Dr. Roni Wilson-Brewster8/10/2016 10:22 AM

The level of service provided by Dominique Morrison was outstanding as it always is. He never ceases to amaze me with the way he manages to juggle multiple tasks in order to get all the pieces to work together in harmony between the Chapman Team members, car warranty personnel, rental car businesses, and parts providers. Everything always comes out to the best possible scenerio for the customer timewise and cost effectively.

Chandi Melton 8/9/2016 7:11 AM

I can't thank you enough! Don Hamrick runs a top notch dealership. We have always had a distaste for salesmen and car dealers in general. NOT true any longer. Donny O'Shea, Josh Logue and Rocco are truly great guys to work with. there was never any pressure and they went above and beyond to make us comfortable in every aspect of the deal. I would definitely send my family and friends to these gentlemen. We are beyond happy with the experience and purchase of our Rubicon!!!

Chandi Melton 8/9/2016 7:11 AM

I can't thank you enough! Don Hamrick runs a top notch dealership. We have always had a distaste for salesmen and car dealers in general. NOT true any longer. Donny O'Shea, Josh Logue and Rocco are truly great guys to work with. there was never any pressure and they went above and beyond to make us comfortable in every aspect of the deal. I would definitely send my family and friends to these gentlemen. We are beyond happy with the experience and purchase of our Rubicon!!!

Chandi 8/9/2016 7:02 AM

Carol Demarb8/1/2016 8:04 PM

Holly did a great job of coordinating things to discover the problem, get repairs completed and get us back on the road. Fuel pump replaced and no more problem. Thanks.

Martha Hincher7/30/2016 9:54 AM

I brought my Overland Jeef Grand Cherokee in for the shifter recall, oil change, and back seat heater. Holly was very nice and helpful. But, when leaving the dealership, the oil information control still said the same as when I brought it in! Yes, a mechanic came out and reset it, but how do I know it was even changed? This is the second time,oil change, that this had to be done when I picked it up. The technician who does the service, I think, should do this when the service is done. Also, when making appointment, I was told it would be 2 hours for everything(recall,oil change,heating sensor). When I came in, on my day off, I was told I had to leave the vehicle till next day. Personnel making appointments should be aware of what each service entails. As for the sensor, I was told it wasn't plugged in, which was obviously done on last visit when back seat was fixed by the garage.

john armstrong7/24/2016 10:50 AM

Our salesman Scott dowdle this is our second time buying a car from him both time he went above everything to get the deal done yesterday it was even harder because we took an RV and a SUV to trade in on the Dodge Ram Big Horn but he came through and made a good deal and made us feel like a valued customer I would highly recommend him to any friends or relatives who need a car once again Scott perform very good and explain everything step by step to get the job done

Back To Top