Chapman Las Vegas Dodge is your Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealer in Nevada

www.lasvegasdodge.com | 3175 East Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104 | Sales: (888) 207-1749
Las Vegas Dodge / Customer Reviews

Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (774 reviews)

mark mckenzie3/25/2015 9:48 AM

three weeks ago I left the dealership , completely satisfied that the scheduled work , was finished in its totality. To come to find out that either the bolts of the under plate was not installed or installed and set to proper tightness . The follow -up and response from the staff , to ensure the repairs were double check and the proper maintenance to my car was done correctly. The service advisor made sure and alleviated any concerns .

Mrs. Morgan Coleman3/24/2015 1:23 PM

The salesman Scott and manager Frank really went above and beyond to get my husband and I the new vehicle we needed for our family. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely buy another car from this dealership.

Linda smith3/24/2015 11:42 AM

Very good service

Josepj J. Labie3/22/2015 5:53 PM

The oil change went excellent. I bought four oil changes from Holly.

KENNETH BRYANT3/20/2015 5:10 PM

I was very pleased with the results of my recent visit. I was kept informed of the status and no pressure to do all recommended work needed. Car was ready when stated by service advisor. My 06 300C was making a clunking sound from the drivers side. After researching the internet; I discovered it is a common problem with this particular vehicle. I opted to have the tension struts replaced and the sound has gone away. When finances are better, I'll return to have add'l recommended items attended to. Thanks again for wonderful service.

Michael D. Greene Sr.3/20/2015 9:42 AM

Excellent service, prompt and very professional, Hollie kept me informed and explained everything to my satisfaction, service was completed in the time frame that I was told it would be done in. Excellent experience .

James corl3/19/2015 12:24 PM

We just purchased our second dodge journey from Chapman dodge couldn't be more pleased with the service and sales department they made the process simple and easy. Where long time customers and hope to be for many years to come.10stars guys.

Walt Hawkins3/12/2015 9:58 AM

Brought both of my Jeep Grand Cherokees in ('03 and '11) for a little service and several 'recalls', all are done now and very timely. Anthony again did a great job.

susy pratus3/12/2015 7:36 AM

Scott was my sales person, my advisor and best of all my friend during all the steps of decision making on the purchase of my vehicle.

kamara baskin jr3/12/2015 1:20 AM

I went in not looking to buy on that day ,but after talking to tommy ,I realized I could purchase this vehicle and I am glad I did .ITS the way you talk to people that will get their attention once I felt comfortable it was on .Again thankyou for everything.

Back To Top