Chapman Las Vegas Dodge is your Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealer in Nevada

www.lasvegasdodge.com | 3175 East Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104 | Sales: (888) 207-1749
Las Vegas Dodge / Customer Reviews

Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (622 reviews)

James Collier8/27/2014 6:43 AM

Staff did a great job. Got a lot done in a short time as we live in Florida. Big Mike and John preovided excellent customer service. Waiting on list of assy's on the truck otherwise all went great. Thanks for the new truck. James Collier

don courey 05 dodge grand caravan 138tch8/23/2014 9:40 AM

Salinas, very amicable jelly donut was delicious too soon to give a report .want to drive at least 500 miles and then i'll report 1024.00....whew!! had brake fluid flushed replaced. noticed on drive to boulder city, a ouick stop showed a shudder in right front brake,not there before service. was told brakes were passable, could fluid cause that problem , like not totally in the brake line ,like air in line?? seems brake peddle went too far down from originally before service. all in all I have a new car.i asked anthony if he sold it as new before I came to claim.

Carol8/22/2014 3 PM

I have been going to Chapman Dodge for 6 years and have always had great service. Service Advisors are very knowledgeable and explain the service your vehicle needs. They always get your approval on any service they find that your vehicle needs.

Adrienne Richardson8/20/2014 1:27 PM

Excellent service. Pleasant experience.

Mark Fletcher8/17/2014 4:24 PM

My sales guy Austin Lane was awsome! I did not feel pressured or pushed into buying something that I really did not want, like other dealerships I have been to. Thanks again, I love my new Jeep Trailhawk!

Michael Welborn8/17/2014 9:54 AM

They new I was coming in for a Recall repair and for some reason they scheduled me an hour before the people who do the recall repairs even came in. I live on the opposite side of town and of course I showed up early in hopes of getting it done quicker, so I sat and waited for 3 hours to have the work finished. Next time I would appreciate being scheduled when the technicians are actually scheduled to be in.

JoAnne Racicot8/16/2014 10:12 AM

Courteous, professional and timely

Ana Kelleher8/14/2014 7:32 AM

I was happy with service from the Advisor and technician. However, I am disappointed with your new management. I have been a customer of Chrysler/Dodge for many years. Dodge has been sending me coupons for oil change, etc but it does not always fall on the date when I need the oil change of 3,000 - 4,000 miles. Your previous management always acccepted my coupon. This time my coupon was from May. I presented the coupon to the Adviser but she said it may not be possible to use it but she will ask her Manager. She went in to ask him and came back with the answer that he refused to accept the coupon. I was truly irritated and disappointed with this refusal. I will not come back any more to Chapman for car service.

David B. Olds8/13/2014 3:17 PM

Anthony salinas was good but I specifically called and asked him to check on a front fender part and he completely forgot making me have to go to the body shop and find out for myself.

Michael D Greene Sr8/12/2014 9:22 AM

Went in for service on my 2014 300 and couldn't be more happier, was greeted right away explained what I was looking for and received great service. Kasandra was very professional and exceeded our expectations. Thank you for a great experience.

Back To Top