Chapman Las Vegas Dodge is your Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealer in Nevada

www.lasvegasdodge.com | 3175 East Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104 | Sales: (888) 207-1749
Las Vegas Dodge / Customer Reviews

Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (632 reviews)

Charlie9/12/2014 2:06 PM

I made and appointment to dropped my Jeep off on Wednesday Sep. 3rd for a diagnostic and to replace the clock spring in the steering column. They are horrible about calling you back and slow with repairs. they didnt tell me that they were going to keep my jeep over the weekend. they didnt even get to my jeep till Tuesday the 9th they told me it was going to cost me almost$1000 dollars to fix it. I told them to put it back together and I will fix it myself. So I started looking online to see what I need to do to fix it. While looking i found that the part I need replaced is still under factory warranty. The next morning before I had a chance to call them they called me and told me that it was still under warranty and that they would be able to fix it for free. they finally called me on Thursday the 11th to say it was done. Shouldn't they now what is under warranty and what needs to be a charged. They had my jeep for over a week

DENNIS RACICOT9/12/2014 12:14 PM

WENT IN FOR AN OIL CHANGE--THOUGH THE SERVICE WORK WAS PERFORMED FINE-THIS IS THE SECOND TIME MY VEHICLE WAS RETURNED TO ME IN A DIRTY CONDITION. THERE WERE GREASE/DIRT SMUDGES IN THE CARPET, THE DOOR & STEERING WHEEL. I MENTIONED THIS ON MY OTHER REVIEW THE LAST TIME I HAD AN OIL CHANGE. MORE CARE SHOULD BE TAKEN TO RETURN THE VEHICLE IN THE SAME CONDITION IT WAS RECEIVED. THIS IS AN IMPORTANT ISSUE TO ME IN REGARDS TO CUSTOMER SERVICE AND WOULD FACTOR IN ON ANY FUTURE SERVICE WORKAND/OR PURCHASES

Julia Robbins9/9/2014 7:55 PM

I had an oil change, car washing, tire rotation and new windshield wipers placed to my car in mid august of this year. I will admit I have done business with this shop before, and had no problem. I later found out when I went to use the wiper blades for the first time, the arm of one or both of the blades had been broken. I went back into the shop on the corner of Mohave and Sahara, to ask if someone can fix the damage that had been done. I brought the women worker out to look at the car. The wipers were lying out on either side of the car almost hanging down past the side view mirrors. This worker was quickly to dismiss the company having any fault. She claims that the workers only handle the blades when changing the blades, this is not true I have changed blades before, and you must handle the arm in order to place the blades on, and it is not any easy task. Maybe the person placing the blades on was too rough and broke the arm by mistake. All I know is that I have had the car since December of last year, and have used the blades numerous times without any problems. Right after it was handled at this shop, the first time I use it afterwards it is broken. I feel that she could have at least said it was possible that it was damaged at the shop but they would have to investigate. She then comes back after talking to the manager to tell me that they would do a diagnosis, but I'm sure I will be paying for this diagnosis. The diagnosis is they broke an item on my car. I will take it somewhere else to be fixed I would not give this shop another dime. The person that placed these blades on my car needs to be fired. You have to be pretty stupid not to know how to replace car blades without damaging someone's car. I will find a way to follow up with this. This is not the end of this. I don't have extra money laying around to fix what someone else broke.

Michael9/8/2014 7:10 PM

I went in the dealership not expecting a new car but thats what I came out with. Mind you I had a non running trade in. They still took it and I got the car I wanted. The crew I delt with was extremly professional and easy to work with. Recommend Chapman Dodge any day!

gary chimko9/5/2014 9:54 AM

as always, job was done in a timely manner at quoted cost. This time actually at a lower then quoted price on 1 item. Anthony Salinal is very knowledgeable and explains work in detail.

gary magnus9/4/2014 9:51 AM

I have '14 Dodge Journey that we bought in March. End of July I came in with a problem concerning the sunglass holder not staying closed and just randomly opening on its own. I was told that it needed to be replaced since it was under warranty. I made an appointment for 8/29 to have it done. On 8/29 I arrive for what I assume is the appointment to have the piece replaced, but am told after about an hour of sitting around that a tech is inspecting it to see if it needs to be replaced and that the part will have to be ordered if so. Kind of defeated the purpose of my appointment to have the work done that day. I now have to take another day to bring the vehicle there to have it worked on whenever the part does arrive It's my first issue with the truck in the 6 months of owning it and we're not off to a good start in getting things taken care of

Terry Meyer9/2/2014 4:26 PM

The service was good but it will take you 2 years to figure out how to SCHEDULE service. This review process is pretty klunky, too.

Robert Harris9/1/2014 12:26 PM

Dominique has been the best chapman employee to deal with. Finally, someone that understands how their actions reflect on customer service.

samuel mccauley9/1/2014 7:38 AM

A wonderful guy!

Vincent Markalonis8/30/2014 5:46 PM

thank your service advisors and technicians for the excellent warranty experience . waiting for the paper work =- should be in the mail

Back To Top