Chapman Las Vegas Dodge is your Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealer in Nevada

www.lasvegasdodge.com | 3175 East Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104 | Sales: (888) 207-1749
Las Vegas Dodge / Customer Reviews

Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (875 reviews)

Jason Brown7/24/2015 7:33 AM

The WHOLE crew that helped me out (Maylen, Rodrick, DC, Terri) were AWESOME! They not only helped me get the car I wanted, but they made the whole experience GREAT! There was no drama, no pressure, and I felt comfortable with the whole experience. I've been in dealerships that pressure you into 'The Sale', and at Chapman, it felt more like I was hanging out with friends. I had a WONDERFUL experience, and now I have a beautiful Dodge Dart that fun to drive. Chapman Las Vegas is my dealership! Thank you all VERY MUCH!

John Leggat7/23/2015 9:50 AM

The service rep. Andrew was very helpful and easy to deal with. He kept me informed of the condition of my van and made helpful suggestions and cost of what still needed to be done in the next few months to keep my van in tip top shape.

Julia Kara7/23/2015 8:43 AM

Although we live closer to Towbin Dodge, we chose to travel farther and wait longer to have Chapman service our truck, because we were advised not to trust Towbin. I was disappointed by Chapman for twi reasons. First, it was a rainy day, and I requested that a new wiper blade be installed. Mine was ripped and flopping around. It was written on the service order, but was not installed. Second, my service advisor said he would call as soon as the truck was finished. I waited all day for a call that never came. Finally, I called to check on it, was sent to voicemail, and left a message. Almost immediately I got a return call saying it was done. I can only assume it had probably been done for hours, but I was not notified. I dropped it off at 6:45 am for a recall repair that takes 1.5 hours. I waited about 9 hours before calling to check on it. I am very disappointed in this poor customer service.

Mark & Debbie Schutts7/21/2015 5:37 PM

This experience has been the best, being a more mature (old) truck purchaser, I have had my share of buying new vehicles. This was easy, as a COSTCO customer they had already gotten the best deal ( I did shop around), and the price at Chapman was considerably less than anywhere. Thanks Chapman.

Robert Willingr7/21/2015 12:29 PM

Asked for Oil Change, tire rotation, wash. Was told I did not need tire rotation? I also asked to have a new rivet put in on the black plastic under the front of my truck. It was coming off. Well I was told we did not have any in the shop only over at repair shop. Was told to come back later in the day and we would go get one and fix it. Find this to be very disappointing. I come in ask for assistance, service department open at 6 am. They should have done everything I asked for but no. Shame on them, NOT TAKING CARE OF THE CUSTOMER.

Doug Plunkett7/20/2015 11:44 AM

I scheduled an appointment (FIRST ONE AVAILABLE) nine (9) working days after my visit to request repair on my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Upon my arrival for service (Thurs. 7/16) I was told that instead of taking about four hours to replace an oil pressure sensor, I would probably not have my car back on the same day but probably by noon on the next day, as "50 jobs" had not been completed. A rental car would be provided. I went through the grief of renting the car. My car was returned to me at about 9:30 am on that following day (Friday). Here is my point of contention. Should I schedule an appointment day, or days, in advance, the time and date are determined by YOUR scheduler solely because there is a mechanic available. Therefore, I should be at the TOP of the list for repair, not at the bottom. I waited for 9 working days -- I paid my dues.

Ross Cox7/18/2015 10:43 AM

Had an on-the- road problem recur about an hour north of the dealership. ( Not able to be diagnosed correctly a month earlier at my local dealer in SoCal ). Had my 2008 Wrangler towed in. Didn't know anything about Chapman , only it looked to be the closest dealer. Was treated like a returning/ regular customer by their service department who fit me in to a full work schedule as an emergency service. Went extra distance to find a "cause" of my problem. Was able to speak with the tech who worked on the car ( Mark T.)as well as the service adviser ( Andrew T.) who gave me updates on progress over the two days my Jeep was with them. All worked out as we got home without further road problems. Consider them the go-to guys for Jeep Service in Vegas.

Philip Cufari7/18/2015 10:06 AM

On 7/16, per recall notice, the Wireless Ignition Module was replaced. Beginning 7/17, my wife, who uses the car, experienced Electronic Throttle Control Light (ETC) sensor going on "several times" during the course of the day as she was driving. She was forced to stop the vehicle and followed the instructions in the 2010 Grand Caravan User Guide (pg. 50). Since we live in Summerlin-area, I resent the inconvenience of having to drive all the way back to Chapman Dodge (again) to get this problem fixed. Philip Cufari

Randy7/15/2015 10:42 PM

I expect good service and a good exchange with the service advisor. I expect to have full attention of the service advisor as I am explaining the problem with my vehicle. I expect the service to be done right the first time. What do I get from Chapman Las Vegas Dodge? Exactly what I listed above. My service advisor, Anthony Salinas listens to the problem with the vehicle, and communicates it accurately to the service techs. I am kept updated as to the repair progress when I have to leave my vehicle. Repairs are done right, the first time without needing to return for the same problem. They have been servicing my vehicle since 2008 with the same record for quality. Thanks to all the service staff at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge.

mark mckenzie7/15/2015 4:26 PM

great team work in and out service .

Back To Top