Chapman Las Vegas Dodge is your Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealer in Nevada

www.lasvegasdodge.com | 3175 East Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104 | Sales: (888) 207-1749
Las Vegas Dodge / Customer Reviews

Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (910 reviews)

Jacqueline carrizosa9/3/2015 12:34 PM

Went in for an oil change, they rotated my tires as well and went over all the recalls and updates with my computer system. Awesome service ! :)

gregoryvargas9/3/2015 8:59 AM

your sale should be as good as your service

claudia escobar9/1/2015 10:58 PM

The service was good overall, my car was there to.get oil change and tire rotation. However normally when the car goes into service they do a complimentary car wash this past saturday 8/29/15 getting my oil change but my car was not washed.

Mark Hansen9/1/2015 2:20 PM

Service was done and on time. How ever, the vehicle was not washed. I am use to you asking if I wanted the car washed or not. in this case it was so dirty I was really disappointed.

Giovanna Goodwin9/1/2015 11:16 AM

I initially came to this dealership due to my vehicle's service need. The Rep (Andrew) was courteous, welcoming and informative. As it turned out my older Jeep had some serious repair needs and Andrew kept me informed and made me aware of costs as well as looking for less expensive replacements. This was the 2nd Grand Cherokee that I've owned and LOVED and was very sad to hear of these repair problems. I decided to look at some of the new models on the lot and Hugo G. stopped to chat with me, proceeded to listen to what I might be looking for in my next Jeep model and explained some of the changes that had been made to the new models. We went for a test drive of the new Cherokee and I felt relaxed in Hugo's company. I had a couple of 'demands' of my next Jeep, If I were to purchase a newer model. Hugo G. had to make a serious search of the inventory and really surprised me that he was able to come up with exactly what I was looking for and worked with the Manager to make a deal I couldn't walk away from!!!! During the whole transfer process Hugo G. was with me the whole way, introduced me to each individual that gave me information to guide me thru the transfer. Lisa B. was engaging and informative when it came to the Financing process and helped to make several points clear so I was able to make informed decisions. Overall my Experience at this Dealership was Excellent, the Representatives we NOT 'pushy' and allowed me time to think and come to a decision without hovering or other sales tactics.

Warner & Macrina Bordier8/30/2015 11:02 AM

I met Dominique Morrison this past winter. I had to have my van towed from Sunrise Hospital as my electronic key broke and my spare wouldn't work. My husband had just gone through bladder cancer surgery the week before and was back in the hospital for acute kidney failure, and then my van needs towed. To say I was stressed is an understatement! I walked into your service area, saw Dominique and said I need help! He said I can do that and he did! We received a recall on our van this summer, and then a system failure light came on, so I tried to set up an appointment. The first time I called, I was connected to the person that sets up appointments, put on hold then disconnected. I called back two more times and ended up in peoples voice mail. I waited for two days for a call back and never received one. Out of frustration I went on your web site and found Dominique's phone number (couldn't find his card). I called him directly left a message and within five minutes he called me back. I brought my van in the day before my appointment as I was able to get a ride. When I got there Dominique was with another client. So that I didn't have to wait, he asked another gentleman to take my information. That was very considerate of him, as I did not mind waiting as I had showed up unannounced! The other gentleman was also very nice, I just can't remember his name. I have had 2 experiences with Dominique and they have both been extremely positive! To say that this young man understands and practices client service is an understatement!!! You are very fortunate to have him on staff and if there was a way to clone him and his client service skills, I would recommend it! I would have been looking for another place to service my van if it weren't for Dominique and we have been clients of Chapman for 15 years! Sincerely, Macrina Drylak-Bordier

Thomas L. Gavillet8/29/2015 3:45 PM

I have mixed emotions on your service department. I came to you in late 2013 and dealt with Johnathon. All of my dash lights were flashing on and off and engine was stumbling. You kept the car for two weeks and returned it in the same condition. I took it to a dealer in san Diego with the same result. I then took it to a local garage with a older experienced mechanic who found the problem in 5 minutes; the battery cables were not tightened (3 cables under the fuse boxes) and apparently had been loose from the day it was built. I came back and got Anthony Salinas. Chapman ended up rebuilding the block, new pistons, etc. On trip back from San Diego motor went back to stumbling and missing and no power. Anthony took it back to shop, replaced PCN which was apparently the problem to start with. I'm retired, on continuous Oxygen, and I need the cargo space in the Commander. I think a lot of my time and money were wasted. I do appreciate Anthony's help in getting it fixed but it leaves me concerned about buying another Jeep if they can't be fixed in a reasonable amount of time and at an affordable rate. This is my eighth JEEP. Oh, the mechanic that found the problem also found it had a bad ignition switch and replaced it with a new one from Chrysler, so until the new switches come out I'm OK. You need to educate your mechanics to get off the computer and start with the basics like loose connections, etc. before going to the computer.

Frank Cardoza8/29/2015 9:55 AM

Andrew was professional, explained what was needed and was informative.

Noe alvarado8/28/2015 10:32 AM

It was a very good xtrmly aaaaaaaaaawesome xperience N the agent was very helpfll n cordial n attentive n gave us All we were lookng for n more i would recomend this guys Mark atkinson n his team ,,,, thnk u guys fr uhelp n my bad Assssssss challenger !!!!!!!!!!!! I will go back evrytime i need To buy again ,,,, thnk u

Alan Thomas8/28/2015 7:43 AM

I brought my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee into the express lane on Wednesday, August 26th to replace two wheels and and an alignment. The staff is always very professional and courteous, and will never hesitate to take my vehicle there for service. Thank you Chapman !!

Back To Top