Chapman Las Vegas Dodge is your Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealer in Nevada

www.lasvegasdodge.com | 3175 East Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104 | Sales: (888) 207-1749
Las Vegas Dodge / Customer Reviews

Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (541 reviews)

Joseph J. Labie4/18/2014 12:51 PM

The oil change on the PT went fine, no problems.

Jorge4/16/2014 6:24 PM

great service thank you.

Doug Plunkett4/12/2014 10:42 AM

A review of my contacts with Service Rep. Dominique will show that a failure of the UConnect System caused replacement. That a loaner vehicle was unnecessary in the process and that gasoline had to be repaid in kind. Dominique just had too many balls to juggle at the same time. he was always courteous. Now, my current problem is this: When you replaced the UConnect, you did not activate the XM system. Dominique had to do it in the parking lot. The old XM had a 1 year trial subscription. My new XM system has a 3 month trial subscription. I purchased the Grand Cherokee at/about Nov. 02, 2013. I should have about 6- 1/2 months left on my trial. I contacted XM yesterday but they were of no help. I will call XM again today but you should be aware that I don't expect to lose 6+ months of "free trial". Any help would be appreciated. Doug

Bill Pourroy4/12/2014 9:29 AM

I was at service at 7:30 am. Was told an oil change would be 45 min to an hour. At 9:00 am I asked where my vehicle was. The service advisor looked it up on the computer and said oh it has an oil leak. I had a 9:30 appointment so I asked for me car and was told I could schedule an appointment to get the seal fixed later. He called for my car and at 9:20 I got my car. If I hadn't have asked about my car I wonder how long it would have taken someone to talk to me?? General oil changes my take longer than I expect but service on this day was totally unacceptable. I may not be back. We have been long term customers and don't believe this is the way you want your customers treated.

SANDRA4/11/2014 6:09 PM

I HAVE BOUGHT TWO PREVIOUS CARS FROM DIFFERENT DEALERSHIPS, AND NEVER EXPERIENCE SUCH BAD SERVICE. FIRST OF ALL, TIME. THESE PEOPLE TAKE A VERY LONG TIME GETTING BACK AT YOU WHILE YOU WAIT FOR PAPERWORK, ANSWER, NUMBERS ECT. WENT TO THE OFFICE TWICE TO SIGN PAPERWORK, BOTH TIMES WAITED LONGER THAN THREE HOURS, JUST TO SIGN PAPERWORK. GOING TO THE DRS. IS A PIECE OF CAKE COMPARE TO THIS. SECOND, THEY DON'T KEEP THEIR WORD. I WAS SUPPOSE TO PICK UP MY CAR AND I SHOWED UP TO PICK IT UP WITH PAID FULL COVERAGE INSURANCE AND IT TURNS OUT CAR NOT ON SALE ANYMORE. HAD TO CANCEL INSURANCE NEXT DAY FOR WHICH I DIDN'T GET MY DOWN PAYMENT BACK. DECIDED TO GIVE THEM ANOTHER TRY, AND SAME THING. I CALL AND CALL AND NO ONE GIVES ME AN ANSWER ON WHATS GOING ON. STILL TODAY, NO CAR. NEXT TIME, I'M GOING TO PICK A BETTER SERVICE WHERE THEY KEEP THEIR WORD AND BE HONEST UPFRONT AND DONT GIVE ME BULLSHIT!

Chlronda4/10/2014 10:47 AM

The service was excellent and I really appreciate it I been coming to you guys for 6 years now and purchased 3 cars thanks

Eugene R Vonesh4/9/2014 5:33 PM

We want to appraise your service man, Jorey Coleman. He did a fantastic job of meeting our needs and answered all our questions. We are from out of state and were concerned, but had good service from Jorey and of the work performed by Jesus Mora. Thank you for being there for us. Gene & Kathy Vonesh Maple Grove, MN

Thomas Smith4/3/2014 12:41 PM

I was very pleased with the help I received, and will continue to have my truck serviced there. The staff was the best.

Christine Roberts4/2/2014 12:37 PM

I wanted to let you know that I am very disappointed with the service I have been receiving. At my last oil change the service department told my husband that the transmission was leaking but he’d have to make an appointment to fix it. We brought the car in on Thursday to fix the leak and to fix the Blue Tooth which stopped working. They told us we’d probably have to leave it overnight. Then they told us we couldn’t get it until Saturday and then Monday and that it was a leak in the rear seal not the transmission. On Monday they called my husband and told him it wasn’t finished and it would take 2 weeks to get the part. They asked if we wanted to leave the car there for the 2 weeks and my husband said no. I called later on Monday morning and asked if the Blue Tooth was fixed and was informed they hadn’t looked at it yet. I spoke then with the manager who told me he would make sure I got a rental when they fixed the oil seal. After 2 calls from my husband they informed him that they don’t have the part for the Blue Tooth and it’s going to take 2 to 10 days to get it. I am dissatisfied with the fact that my car which I have had less than a year is already having problems and the fact that I’ve now been without my car and phone for 5 days and nothing has been fixed.

Alton Egger4/1/2014 10:34 AM

Very pleased with service and attitude of Service Department at Chapman Las Vegas on Sahara. My first visit and I was treated with excellent service and patience, even though a busy Saturday morning, by Tony Santos, Service Manager, and by various others that were often asking if I had been helped. Tony made sure he understood my description of the problems I needed checked, the estimated costs,and he followed through to explain each procedure that had been done, as well as, the actual costs. Great group!

Back To Top