Chapman Las Vegas Dodge is your Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealer in Nevada

www.lasvegasdodge.com | 3175 East Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104 | Sales: (888) 207-1749
Las Vegas Dodge / Customer Reviews

Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (536 reviews)

Chlronda4/10/2014 10:47 AM

The service was excellent and I really appreciate it I been coming to you guys for 6 years now and purchased 3 cars thanks

Eugene R Vonesh4/9/2014 5:33 PM

We want to appraise your service man, Jorey Coleman. He did a fantastic job of meeting our needs and answered all our questions. We are from out of state and were concerned, but had good service from Jorey and of the work performed by Jesus Mora. Thank you for being there for us. Gene & Kathy Vonesh Maple Grove, MN

Thomas Smith4/3/2014 12:41 PM

I was very pleased with the help I received, and will continue to have my truck serviced there. The staff was the best.

Christine Roberts4/2/2014 12:37 PM

I wanted to let you know that I am very disappointed with the service I have been receiving. At my last oil change the service department told my husband that the transmission was leaking but he’d have to make an appointment to fix it. We brought the car in on Thursday to fix the leak and to fix the Blue Tooth which stopped working. They told us we’d probably have to leave it overnight. Then they told us we couldn’t get it until Saturday and then Monday and that it was a leak in the rear seal not the transmission. On Monday they called my husband and told him it wasn’t finished and it would take 2 weeks to get the part. They asked if we wanted to leave the car there for the 2 weeks and my husband said no. I called later on Monday morning and asked if the Blue Tooth was fixed and was informed they hadn’t looked at it yet. I spoke then with the manager who told me he would make sure I got a rental when they fixed the oil seal. After 2 calls from my husband they informed him that they don’t have the part for the Blue Tooth and it’s going to take 2 to 10 days to get it. I am dissatisfied with the fact that my car which I have had less than a year is already having problems and the fact that I’ve now been without my car and phone for 5 days and nothing has been fixed.

Alton Egger4/1/2014 10:34 AM

Very pleased with service and attitude of Service Department at Chapman Las Vegas on Sahara. My first visit and I was treated with excellent service and patience, even though a busy Saturday morning, by Tony Santos, Service Manager, and by various others that were often asking if I had been helped. Tony made sure he understood my description of the problems I needed checked, the estimated costs,and he followed through to explain each procedure that had been done, as well as, the actual costs. Great group!

Carol DeMarb4/1/2014 8:26 AM

Everyone done excellent

Cesar palacios3/29/2014 7:51 PM

This place is about the worst service I've ever had the people here don't really care about your vehicle's condition. I have brought my vehicle here about 3 times in for the same issue regarding my steering problem and the sound my car is making when it's in reverse. It's a brand new vehicle and they gave told me they have fix this issue. I drove my car for about 1 month after I was told this, and here I am all over again with the same issue having problems all over again. Jack the service manger has told me they have fix this issue and I keep telling him my car is still doing the noise. This guy here does not care about the customers problems neither do the mechanics here. Because if they did they would have fix my problem right the first time. I keep having to lose time from work and time from driving my brand new car. I have left my vehicle with them for at least 4-5 days just so they can give back to me with the same problems. I have tried to tell the dealership about changing me out of this vehicle due to all the problems it has....brand new vehicle and already all these problems I just reach 8,000 miles, I can just imaging when I hit 14,000. I would not ever try to buy from here, or either service my vehicle here anymore, or even recommend anyone to come here for either service!!!!!

gail bendy3/29/2014 11:32 AM

service dept. was friendly, my only complaint is I had told them about my squeaky brakes, it is loud and I drive a brand new car. However they could not find a problem. as soon as I was on the road the brakes were squeaking. didn't have time to go back.

Elias Guerra3/28/2014 9:52 AM

Dominique Morrison is our service advisor, he's courteous and has help is keep it car in good shape. Thanks

Bob3/28/2014 9:32 AM

I arrived late Saturday and spoke to Jack ,explained to him my problems with my 3500 Diesel.he jumped right on the rig , put it on the computer and realized we had an issue that could not be accomplished then.He suggested I return first thing Monday morning and he would put his electrical guru on the job.In less then an hour ,he had Jason call me and explain as to what was my situation .AMAZING...One hour....The reason this is so amazing ,my truck sat in SIATTA Dodge in Pahrump for a week after being towed in and they sent me off saying I was all fixed.I broke down on the Vegas side of the mountain and this time it restarted.I never met the electrical guru but I ve gotta tellya.Jack ,Jason and this guy have my respect .Good ol fashioned honor ,values and respect for the customer.Thanks to all of you and to Chapman personel for putting together this team.

Back To Top