Chapman Las Vegas Dodge is your Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealer in Nevada | 3175 East Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89104 | Sales: (888) 207-1749
Las Vegas Dodge / Customer Reviews

Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (971 reviews)

Richard Harris11/17/2015 3:06 PM

She kept her promises.

Pamela11/16/2015 4:58 PM

I want to acknowledge the exceptional service we received from Service Advisor Andrew. My daughter is in college at UNLV and I live in another state. Andrew coordinated the completion of extensive repairs on her Jeep, keeping me informed all along the way. He discussed each repair with me, including the total cost, how long it would take, and the relative need (if it would cause the car to malfunction and put my child in danger or if it was something that might be able to wait a bit if I needed more time). He repeatedly contacted our local Jeep dealer to learn the service and warranty history of the vehicle. I felt that he was honest and he called me many times throughout the process, even if he had no news, but simply because he had said he would call. He was good to his word and I feel we now have a trusted Jeep Service Center in LV thanks to him!

frank shoaf11/13/2015 8:51 AM

Andrew tuccio was excellent, as was the young lady who helped me with the rental car.

gunther11/11/2015 9:18 PM

I was very pleased with the service

Charles l yeager11/11/2015 7:23 PM

It took over two hours+ for just a oil change. Been coming to you for some time now and it's only an hour was my only day off and had a lot of things to get done.but other than the long wait I'm happy with your services. I also did not receive a break down of any inspections done on belts tires filters ect on my Truck as I have in the past.Thank you Charles l yeager

ron niemann11/11/2015 2:15 PM

made appointment for 11am on Nov 10 for a oil change and to check for recalls. Was told that the only pending recall could not be performed because the part was not available. Waited for 1 1/2 hours. Inquired as to the status of my car and was told it had not been serviced yet. Asked for car back as i had another appointment to keep. When i made the appointment i should have been told i had to wait in line (FCFS) for an oil change. My time is valuable and i don't appreciate being made to wait as if i had made a doctors appointment. There are too many places that can do a "lube" in 30 minutes or less. 1 1/2 hours is rediculous. I won't be back.

JARRED MECKLEY11/11/2015 9:42 AM

This is by far the best dealer I have been to for service out of the many choices for dodge vehicles in town. Anthony in service helped me out and worked my 13' ram into their busy schedule and got the work done same day, whereas the other dealers were putting me off 2 months because it was a recall. A recall that was a software update. Great service and staff here, worth the long drive from my house because I know they care about me as a customer! Thanks again Anthony!

nestor11/9/2015 8:17 PM

from 2004 to 2015 excellent service !!!

richard H Jones11/7/2015 3:11 PM

the work and the BOSS MAN VIRGEL WERE GREAT.

Harold Moore11/6/2015 11:38 AM

Not all work was done that was supposed to be done on my truck

Back To Top