Chapman Las Vegas Dodge is your Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealer in Nevada

www.lasvegasdodge.com | 3175 East Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89104 | Sales: (888) 207-1749
Las Vegas Dodge / Customer Reviews

Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (1115 reviews)

Dave Wise7/13/2016 6:42 AM

Robert Huston7/10/2016 8:52 AM

I recently had Chapman Dodge perform a recall service and lubrication on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Anthony Salinas was the Service Advisor and he provided superb service. He had additional services provided, kept me informed of the status and even with the additional work completed everything by the originally scheduled time. Anthony clearly explains what has to be accomplished and why and then makes sure it happens. It is a sincere pleasure to schedule and have services completed at Chapman under Anthony's supervision!

Jennifer7/9/2016 2:13 PM

Chapman Dodge is the best. I have purchased numerous times from various dealerships around town and can tell you have never had such a pleasant experience as I did at Chapman. Everyone was so professional and top notch! I will definitely refer everyone I know to go there is they are in the market for a new or used vehicle. Thank You Chapman!

Karl7/7/2016 10:08 AM

great service advisor and the job was done on time with very little wait time thank you again.

Jackie Keith7/7/2016 1:44 AM

My sales advisor was excellent. But the next step, going to his sales manager went south. I was not informed of sales price of vehicle till I got to finance and it was the last signature after everything else signed. They were up front with interest rate and trade in, but lesson learned. I love the vehicle, would work with my sales advisor again, but doubt if I would ever buy from this dealership again

Sally Visitacion 7/3/2016 6:45 PM

I was very happy with the service that I have received. Holly my advisor took care of me. She was very pleasant and very knowledgeable about her job. Thank you.

Dorothy Yeager7/3/2016 4:10 PM

I just want to commend Dominic who was my service coordinator. He worked hard to get me the best deal for the lowest cost possible. He arranged for a rental car while my car was serviced. When my air conditioning quit working as soon as I drove out of the dealership, he arranged for quick service and getting it repaired within 2 hours. I will gladly bring my car back here for service and recommend that Dominic handle all the details. He is the best!!!!

Barry Marmon7/2/2016 1:19 PM

Very good Service

LInda Yard7/2/2016 12:10 PM

Service Rep Russell White was professional and efficient. He addressed all of my concerns and my vehicle was ready when promised. Great experience

Brenda Arnold6/29/2016 3:52 PM

Dominique is an amazing, customer service rep. As a matter of fact, everyone in there was kind and friendly.. It is such a busy place, I was impressed. Also Anthony was very helpful, Too!

Back To Top