Chapman Las Vegas Dodge is your Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealer in Nevada

www.lasvegasdodge.com | 3175 East Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104 | Sales: (888) 207-1749
Las Vegas Dodge / Customer Reviews

Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (687 reviews)

Terri Strahan11/25/2014 9:48 AM

I went in for service without an appointment and they said no problem and I was in and out in less than an hour. Everyone was friendly and smiling and I left smiling. Thanks Chapman. Terri

Mauricio G. Hernandez11/23/2014 11:16 AM

When I went to have an oil change, they didn't update the car system to where it doesn't beep "oil change needed"... Also If your going to offer a car wash, Can it possibly get done correctly, not worse looking than when we took it in.. The Young lady who took our info was very nice but from there on it wasn't good in these areas..

Wilson Watkins11/21/2014 1:30 PM

I had a new pack of cigarettes removed from my car. It was in the cubby hole when I got out of the car. When it was delivered from the express oil change and wash the pack was gone. I approched the service manager and informed him of the issue. He went back and checked and of course they said no. I will never take my cars to Chapman again. For my next car purchase I will go to another Dealer. By the way my next car purchase is a 2015 Hellcat Charger.

larry gold11/20/2014 3:32 PM

Getting the service issues taken care of but the other side of the house is never going to get a good rateing from me until they get their shit together and fix this fuckup they started it has now been a full year and nothing from them but BS excuses, I will never do business with them ever and in two years when I go for my next truck I'm going to see someone in California and bring my truck home.I figure I have at least 20 more years left that adds up to four to six more trucks in my life and Chapman doesn't want my business that's ok with me they are mot the only dealers in this world so oh well.

larry gold11/20/2014 1:14 PM

I will be more then happy to name all the reasons why Chapman sucks in person .

larry gold11/20/2014 1:13 PM

I will be more then happy to name all the reasons why Chapman sucks in person .

Ray STOLWORTHY11/19/2014 2:56 PM

Frank Maddera and Rick Maples: very professional, trustworthy and a pleasure to do business with.

Pete Perkinson11/17/2014 3:59 PM

I had my oil changed. When I was given the car I was told I had a leak in the oil pan. Unfortunately this was after the oil change. If I had been given the opportunity I would have had it repaired at that time. Now I have to make a return visit (a 20 mile trip) during which the oil will be lost and I will have to pay for another oil change plus spend another 2-3 hours waiting. Not my idea of taking good care of the customer.

Robert Thomas11/16/2014 5:18 PM

Great servic advisore. The free car wash you give. Could be more detailed

James Edwards11/13/2014 10:58 PM

Great customer service and quickest deal I have ever had. Richard Wilson needs a raise!

Back To Top