Chapman Las Vegas Dodge is your Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealer in Nevada

www.lasvegasdodge.com | 3175 East Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104 | Sales: (888) 207-1749
Las Vegas Dodge / Customer Reviews

Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (604 reviews)

paul fortney7/26/2014 5:21 PM

Overall pretty good considering i showed up just before opening. Things were apparently not ready for customers yet. There was no coffee available i was told until 7am. When it came time to settle up and the jeep was ready there was no cashier, but just for a few minutes. Everyone was very friendly though. So next visit, do i show up at 6 and have 2 ahead of me or 7 and risk waiting up to an hour and a half for a simple oil change. Maybe it's my impatience or lack of understanding of your business. I spent too many years going to Jiffy Lube where the wait was rarely over 30 minutes. Thanks for reading.

Ray call7/26/2014 7:33 AM

the check engine light on our 2014 Dodge Ram 2500 deisel pickup came on as we were coming into las vegas. Our plans did not include a long stay. Service man (Tony) said they were "backed up", and one of their two deisel technicians was on leave, but recognizing that we were traveling, he would try to get to us asap. In line with what he said was likely, they looked at it the next day. Luckily, the light was a false alarm....computor software updated and we were on our way. Thanks Tony.

michael rosh7/25/2014 8:25 AM

1 additional quart of oil was put in the engine.

Walter Johnson7/24/2014 12:22 PM

I came into the Chapman dealership with a problem of my vehicle overheating causing the indicator light to come on .I did not have an appointment when I took the car in on Monday 21 Jul at 7:00 am and the service advisor told me that the service department was behind and he could not promise me when it would get checked out. He stated that if I was willing to leave it with him he would get back with me.The car was left and I was not called with any information before the shop closed.I realized that I had showed up without an appointment so I would simply have to wait.When I was not called by 1:00 pm on Tuesday 22 Jul, I decided to check on the status of the car and was told that no one had looked at the car and no estimate of when it would take place.I made another call at about 3:00 and was not satisfied with the lack of effort to resolve my problem.I had made all the calls and there was no visible evidence that anyone cared.I picked up my car and repairs were completed by another shop in a matter of two hours.

Jason Takeshita Millwright7/23/2014 7:01 AM

Came in to get an oil change and service and the tech made a mess of the bottom of my truck. Thought originally they didn't tighten the oil plug, but was just a big oil mess had to go back twice to the dealership to get it cleaned up. But the worst part is the damage to my brick pavers on my drive way are damaged and the oil spots will not come out.

Linda Young7/22/2014 9:26 AM

Great job, oil change, tire rotation and car wash. All set to go!

Larry McCutchen7/18/2014 6:09 PM

I paid on my credit card @ 4:20 pm for work that had been performed on my truck . When I received my truck and got into the truck to leave the dealership it was 4:54 pm . (No car wash) This is totally unacceptable. My last experience in picking up my vehicle had a similar long term waiting period. I shall be looking for another dealership for future service work. I would think someone should be looking for a better process in delivering vehicles after service work.

Robert Nelson7/15/2014 6:19 PM

Tony Santos was my Service Advisor and did an excellent job for me both in setting up the service that I needed and rapidly getting my truck back to me when completed. Bob Nelson

William Turner7/11/2014 6:36 AM

Tony Santos is the best. He always returns my calls, keeps me updated on the progress of repairs. He is always professional

Lou Maldonado7/10/2014 9:35 PM

I recently had work done on my truck and once again my service writer, Anthony Salinas, was awesome. It's nice knowing that I can depend on his great service and his positive and friendly attitude. He's a good dude. I will keep coming back because of him.

Back To Top