Chapman Las Vegas Dodge is your Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealer in Nevada

www.lasvegasdodge.com | 3175 East Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104 | Sales: (888) 207-1749
Las Vegas Dodge / Customer Reviews

Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (681 reviews)

Ray STOLWORTHY11/19/2014 2:56 PM

Frank Maddera and Rick Maples: very professional, trustworthy and a pleasure to do business with.

Pete Perkinson11/17/2014 3:59 PM

I had my oil changed. When I was given the car I was told I had a leak in the oil pan. Unfortunately this was after the oil change. If I had been given the opportunity I would have had it repaired at that time. Now I have to make a return visit (a 20 mile trip) during which the oil will be lost and I will have to pay for another oil change plus spend another 2-3 hours waiting. Not my idea of taking good care of the customer.

Robert Thomas11/16/2014 5:18 PM

Great servic advisore. The free car wash you give. Could be more detailed

James Edwards11/13/2014 10:58 PM

Great customer service and quickest deal I have ever had. Richard Wilson needs a raise!

CARL DARETT11/12/2014 12:14 PM

Brian Belford went above and beyond my expectations. He kept in constant contact with updates about the repair process and status.

Reuben MacBride11/10/2014 5:11 PM

2013 Town & Country ID # 2c4rc1bg6dr785697 Brought in for service on Tuesday Nov 4 for loose overhead console and oil change. I requested to wait for this service but was told I had to leave it. Next day wed. got a call the work had been completed. What was done was two screws were missing from the rear overhead that when the Van was repaired by your colision dept they had to replace the headliner and forgot the two screws. I had brought it back to your collision dept and they said it would have to be a service call under warrenty in your service dept. So this two minor screws that were forgoten by you Collision dept cause me to be without the van over night. If the service teck would of just looked at it either in the Collision dept or Service dept I am sure they could of rplaced the missing screws in a very short time. Now it gets even better. I told Anthony Salinas that since I had to get my son to pick up the van after 6pm I requested he put the van up by the sales dept. and leave them the key. Well we were not able to pick up the van till Friday night due to my son's long hours, but when we got to the sales dept. Friday night the key to the van was not there. It was put back into the Service dept where it could not be gotten friday niight. Who told them to put it back in service? No One. Was I given a call atating that since I did not pick up the van On wed. that the key was gonna be taken away from the sales desk? No I was not. A curtious call should of been made. I would of told them to leave the key with the sales dept. So now Sat Nov 8th I have to make an extra trip back to Chapman to get the key. All this for two small screws that where your Company' s at fault for not putting them in the first time the van was being repaired in the collision dept. Thank you Reuben

voglberger gunther11/9/2014 6:01 PM

I was very satisfied with your service...........thank you....

Chas Smith11/8/2014 7:18 PM

i have a 7 year old Ram 1500, extended cab, 4 wheel drive with 63,000 miles on it, it is my baby! I was bummed to see my check engine light come on and i knew it was time to see the "Dr.". My kids laugh when i tell them my truck is my 3rd child. I proceeded to call Chapman to set up an appointment. Instead I went online and did it. Within minutes someone called me back to confirm my scheduled appointment. Service Associate Brian Belford met with me and was absolutely on point with what he was going to have done and how he was going to have it done. He stayed in touch with me the entire time my truck was with him (7 days), even when he was out sick, he answered his phone to keep me updated. Above that, he was a key factor in making sure my extended warranty company had access to my vehicle to see what they were going to cover, he ended up saving me thousand$$$$!!! I was so impressed with him and your company I will never go anywhere again! You just don't find service like this around here anymore and i really appreciate everything he has done. Thank you, Loyal Customer for Life!

William Turner11/7/2014 6:12 AM

Anthony Salinas is my Service Advisor, he is great, easy to work with and above all else he listens

Terry Burklund11/4/2014 8:20 AM

I live in Logandale which is an hour north of Las Vegas. I work in Las Vegas so it was imperative that my truck would be available to me at the end of my work day. Anthony Salinas (the service advisor) was extremely helpful with scheduling me in at 6 am, providing me a ride to work, and everything was completed by the end of the day. It is this type of service that makes me feel like I had made the right choice when I purchased my new Ram. Thanks Anthony.. Terry

Back To Top