Chapman Las Vegas Dodge is your Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealer in Nevada

www.lasvegasdodge.com | 3175 East Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89104 | Sales: (888) 207-1749
Las Vegas Dodge / Customer Reviews

Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (1014 reviews)

Michael Gordon1/21/2016 9:39 PM

My car was there for 6 days and Jason Daniels did not once act proactively. Every single day I had to call for an update. Jay would then go check with the service department and call me back with a status report - a reactive stance instead of telling the customer what is happening throughout the process. While I understand that the service advisor may be extremely busy that does not excuse reactive behavior when a household only has one car and no family in town to help - for 6 days!! When I called on the afternoon of day 5 (after hearing nothing from Jay since the previous afternoon) he admitted that he hadn't checked on our vehicle at all that day! That is when I insisted on a rental car which Jay graciously provided at company expense. Attention to detail, keeping the customer informed throughout the process and making me feel valued was not what I experienced.

Tina 1/20/2016 10:06 PM

Thank you for fixing my car in a timely manner and making sure that I would be safe when I drove it. I appreciate the car wash at the end as well.

Rose Neeland1/19/2016 12:21 PM

I want to thank you so very much for helping me and my son to getting us a car, I am trying real hard to make our lives better, we have had a rough 2 years, with my sister passing and then my mother passing 4mths later, it has been really hard , but everything has been going great and then when you was able to help us, so my son can finish college was the best present ever. I also want to thank Lance Roberts he was very helpful and friendly and did not make us feel like we did not matter because we had bad credit and not a lot to put down. Lance should be commended for a great job!. Thank you again

Rose Neeland1/19/2016 12:20 PM

I want to thank you so very much for helping me and my son to getting us a car, I am trying real hard to make our lives better, we have had a rough 2 years, with my sister passing and then my mother passing 4mths later, it has been really hard , but everything has been going great and then when you was able to help us, so my son can finish college was the best present ever. I also want to thank Lance Roberts he was very helpful and friendly and did not make us feel like we did not matter because we had bad credit and not a lot to put down. Lance should be commended for a great job!. Thank you again

James mccloskey1/17/2016 5:35 PM

Very good

Veronica Ashworth 1/17/2016 1:43 PM

rich is great

Dr. Roni Wilson-Brewster1/17/2016 11:23 AM

The rating for this review is not really a "Bad" one but certainly not "Average" either. It is really between "Bad" and "Average"; so, "Below Average" but not quite to a "Bad" rating would be most appropriate. On Thursday, January 14, 2016, I had a 7:30 a.m. appointment for an oil change on my 2015 Chrysler 200S. I arrived at 7:20 a.m. and was checked in by Service Advisor, Molly. I explained I had an appointment and the reason. She asked if I needed a ride or if I was going to wait for my car to which I responded that I would be waiting, but I needed to get to work as soon as possible. After taking a seat in the waiting area, I waited for one hour and 40 minutes without hearing from Molly about the status of my car. When I walked over to her, she was assisting another customer and stood nearby waiting patiently. My regular Service Advisor, Dominique Morrison saw me, spoke, then asked if he could help me. I explained that I had an appointment and why but I didn't know what was going on with my car and how much longer it would take because I needed to get to work. After checking, he found out from the mechanic that the oil change was completed and he was preparing to work on the Recall issue, which would take approximately another 45 minutes to complete. I told Dominique that I had received a phone call from Chapman prior to my appointment saying that the part to do with the Recall was not in stock, Chapman was not sure when it would be in stock, but when it came in, I would be called to schedule an appointment to get it installed. So I was there just for the oil change. I stated I was not even aware that the part had come in and the mechanic was moving forward with installing it due to the Recall. There was no update from Molly about what was going on, and I was left sitting in the waiting area for a very lengthy time. I guess I would have been there until noon if I hadn't taken the initiative to inquire about my car. After Dominique gave me the update I explained that I could not wait any longer; I absolutely had to get to work and would schedule an appointment regarding the Recall fix at another time. He went to tell the mechanic not to work on the Recall issue, but have my car washed and bring it around. Molly, now free, brought me my paperwork and told me that oil changes take up to an hour and a half to do. I said she should have kept me informed as to what was going on because I had already explained when I drove in that I had to go to work from there. At this time, it was now nearing the two-hour mark since I arrived. I said she left me just waiting and I felt she totally forgot about me. She offered a half-hearted apology then I signed the paperwork and proceeded to the door to go outside and wait for my car. Dominique stopped me and asked that I give him a call when I was ready to schedule the appointment to have the Recall issue worked on. He said at that time he would check the status of the part still being available in stock and we could go from there.

Leslie Parraguirre 1/17/2016 10:21 AM

Andrew Tuccio made my life so much better! What a great service representative!

Christie Moeller1/17/2016 9:54 AM

This was the best car buying experience I have EVER had! Will send everyone I know to chapman!

Joseph J. Labie1/15/2016 7:18 PM

Oil change went very well, no problems.

Back To Top