Chapman Las Vegas Dodge is your Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealer in Nevada

www.lasvegasdodge.com | 3175 East Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89104 | Sales: (888) 207-1749
Las Vegas Dodge / Customer Reviews

Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (1145 reviews)

Curry Smythe9/14/2016 11:24 AM

I took my truck in for warranty repair 8 or 9 months ago, they said that the part was on back order, they never called me again. I called about 6 months later and asked if it was in, they said yes, we will call you to schedule in a week, no one called, so I called again another few months later and finally scheduled the repair and is now complete. I did not receive a call from management or receive any type of concern from anyone regarding this issue. The place is very unorganized and most of the employees have a bad attitude. I will most likely not buy another vehicle or use service from Chapman again.

William B9/13/2016 6:14 PM

Thanks Mike N. Service manager for all your help .

Vania Bogdanova9/11/2016 12:34 PM

voglberger gunther9/10/2016 7:42 PM

Michael Mann Sr9/10/2016 8:39 AM

Holly So is one of the best service representatives I've ever had. She was very professional and went out of her way to give me the options I needed to keep my truck at top performance. Although I am moving to another state I hope there are more people like her where I'm going. She makes me love my Ram truck that much more.

Jennifer Quante9/9/2016 11:50 AM

I had the best experience at Chapman with Frank Rodriguez. I wasn't sure on what specific kind of car I wanted and Frank was really patient with me. He showed me a lot of cars until I finally got something my husband and I agreed on. This took about two weeks and he never stopped being really nice and keeping in contact with me. Next car I will be going back to them and going through Frank. Thank you for taking so good care of me.

Donnie Corbin9/8/2016 9:47 AM

They an excellent job changing my oil and it was done in less time then they told me. I have always gotten good service from Chapman Dodge on Sahara Ave.

James lee9/7/2016 6:30 PM

Service dept was swamped and as usual Anthony knew that it was important to get our car done as we both work and it was my husbands car. The sensor light came on Anthony got it checked out and got us out of there in a day and a half which is long for that service dept they are usually right on but it was super busy was a short in the seat belt which could have sparked so it was replaced and we both managed to get to work ok. Thanks Anthony your then reason we still have. A dodge we are thinking of a new car not sure what kind Chapmans is so lucky to have you I hope they realize that we have been a customer for 30 years

Megan Hatala9/6/2016 7:38 AM

Cowboy and Frank were amazing to deal with and made the experience very positive! Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jim matthews9/2/2016 11:51 AM

Holly is my service writer and as usual gets me in and out as quick as possible. I always know what to expect for both price and expected time for the repairs or service. Holly makes Chapman service an easy experience!!

Back To Top