Chapman Las Vegas Dodge is your Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealer in Nevada

www.lasvegasdodge.com | 3175 East Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89104 | Sales: (888) 207-1749
Las Vegas Dodge / Customer Reviews

Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (1044 reviews)

Steve Tiedeman3/26/2016 5:19 PM

Chris Faulk replaced the water pump on my 3500Ram. It was under warranty. Chris explained what was happening and showed the defective part. Chris is very personable and professional.. I will always ask for him.

mark mckenzie3/25/2016 10:16 AM

I am satisfied with the work , but all of my mirrors way out of whack .

Ashley Murray3/23/2016 1:45 PM

I went in only due to a recall on my car. I was impressed with how fast they were, only took one hour when he originally said it would be 3! That was the best part! The bad parts: with my recall I was supposed to get a new key fob, that was never given to me so now I have to spend my money on a new one. Secondly, when I went in my check engine light was not on, drove about 20 mins and it came on. Unfortunately I was not able to back for them to figure it out due to my work schedule and this place being so far from my work.

Bob Foessett3/19/2016 1:02 PM

For the past four years, I have always enjoyed not only my purchase but my service from Chapman. I have had outstanding reliability with my Wrangler but I also have received excellent service to maintain my vehicle. I particularly like my service advisor, Holly So. She is personable, professional, knowledgeable, and always takes the time to answer my questions. She explained that the dealership does not rotate the tires per the owner's manual, but simply same-side rotation. While I think the Chrysler method is better, I appreciate her explaining the dealer position. I always appreciate the vehicle wash too.

Greg Thurman3/18/2016 12:04 PM

Thank you Garry for your honest and friendly service. The transaction went very smoothly and I couldn't be more thrilled with the quality of car and service I encountered with you, and at your dealership. Thanks again :) -Greg T.

Harold Ueckert3/17/2016 5:15 PM

Warranty work and service work ----all great!

Leo Aguilar3/16/2016 2:45 PM

Anthony is an outstanding service advisor. Very personable, courteous, and caring about our needs

Tony Day3/16/2016 11:13 AM

Excellent service and Holly was great to work with....Kudos to you all....keep up the good work and we'll see you in 5,000 miles... Thanks

James Phillips3/13/2016 12:02 AM

Your staff needThe first thing is not answering the phone.and when it is answered it is always a different person I am sure this is not the first comment on this subject.a refresher in customer service skills.from the bottom to the top.is probably needed.I personally observed your staff helping theirselves to snacks in the waiting area maybe staff should have a break room with those snacks in it.Is it your policy that they may have those snacks.I reiterate customer service lacks.I was told that warranty would cover then the next thing was it was not covered .It did not happen that way just a few years ago.Be assured I will never purchase anything from your dealership in the future

liz3/11/2016 8:37 PM

Had a super easy and pleasant experience getting an oil change for my Jeep. The service department was helpful, speedy, and friendly. I will always take my vehicle to Chapman.

Back To Top