Chapman Las Vegas Dodge is your Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealer in Nevada

www.lasvegasdodge.com | 3175 East Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104 | Sales: (888) 207-1749
Las Vegas Dodge / Customer Reviews

Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (710 reviews)

Ron Conforti12/17/2014 2:39 PM

We have had Holly So service advisor, she does a great job for us. Thank you Holly

Mike Bopp12/17/2014 1:09 PM

Excellent service

Mike Bopp12/17/2014 1:04 PM

Excellent fast service. Above and beyond. Thank you so much!

Sebastian Gonzalez12/15/2014 12:09 PM

I was there on 12/13/14 and saw service adivsor Holly for an oil change and to patch a right rear tire. After 1.5 hrs I asked her about my vehicle and was told it was being washed and would be ready soon. After 2 hrs i asked about my vehicle again and she told me again it was being washed and that there was no nail in the right rear that it was in the left and that is why it is taking so long. I informed that was impossible since i myself saw the nail and could hear air leaking out of the right rear. She went back to talk to someone and returned to inform me that there was some confusion, but that there was indeed a nail in right rear and that it was patched and fixed. After 2.5 hours i again asked about my vehicle and was told it was being washed and would be ready soon. After leaving the dealership I went home and a few hours later I get in my vehicle to see my right rear tire completely flat. Since it was late at night, I had to wait till the next day to remove my tire and take it to a tire repair shop. Once there, I was shown the inside of the tire which had no patch work done at all. Why was my vehicle held for 2.5 hrs for work/service that was not even done? What was actually done to my vehicle for 2.5 hrs? What responsibility will Chapman take for this mistake? What about the safety issues and concerns due to this oversight?

Wade12/14/2014 10:22 AM

It was great. I got my service and a minor issue taken car of. Thanks

carlos bracho12/14/2014 9:15 AM

I've been buying cars from Chapman for almost 3 years. My past encounters with you guys had been wonderful. But my most recent purchase, has been the worst. Not too long ago I realized that Chapman did a fraudulent transaction against my favor! Not only that but whenever I try to go do maintenance in one of my cars it never gets service by Chapman, I always end up taking it to someone else. "Thanks a lot"

carlos bracho12/14/2014 9:02 AM

I've been buying cars from Chapman for almost 3 years. My past encounters with you guys had been wonderful. But my most recent purchase, has been the worst. Not too long ago I realized that Chapman did a fraudulent transaction against my favor! Not only that but whenever I try to go do maintenance in one of my cars it never gets service by Chapman, I always end up taking it to someone else. "Thanks a lot"

Samuel K MCauley12/12/2014 2:40 PM

Excellent job. Quickand thorough.

Doreen Norwood12/12/2014 1:40 PM

My service representative was Anthony Salinas. He is very professional and helpful. I hate coming in to get a car service but he made my experience very pleasurable. I've been there 2 times over the past 3 weeks and he took care of me both times. He arranged to get me a rental car without a problem. He returned all of my calls and kept me updated with the work being done on my car.

Mrs.Adrienne Mondeau12/11/2014 10:32 AM

Anthony is always kind, helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciate his service and he gets me the best possible prices on repairs.

Back To Top