Chapman Las Vegas Dodge is your Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealer in Nevada

www.lasvegasdodge.com | 3175 East Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104 | Sales: (888) 207-1749
Las Vegas Dodge / Customer Reviews

Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (599 reviews)

Linda Young7/22/2014 9:26 AM

Great job, oil change, tire rotation and car wash. All set to go!

Larry McCutchen7/18/2014 6:09 PM

I paid on my credit card @ 4:20 pm for work that had been performed on my truck . When I received my truck and got into the truck to leave the dealership it was 4:54 pm . (No car wash) This is totally unacceptable. My last experience in picking up my vehicle had a similar long term waiting period. I shall be looking for another dealership for future service work. I would think someone should be looking for a better process in delivering vehicles after service work.

Robert Nelson7/15/2014 6:19 PM

Tony Santos was my Service Advisor and did an excellent job for me both in setting up the service that I needed and rapidly getting my truck back to me when completed. Bob Nelson

William Turner7/11/2014 6:36 AM

Tony Santos is the best. He always returns my calls, keeps me updated on the progress of repairs. He is always professional

Lou Maldonado7/10/2014 9:35 PM

I recently had work done on my truck and once again my service writer, Anthony Salinas, was awesome. It's nice knowing that I can depend on his great service and his positive and friendly attitude. He's a good dude. I will keep coming back because of him.

Terry Murphy7/10/2014 9:26 AM

Once again thanks to Russell White in fleet service.Always prompt and professional.Terry

William smith7/9/2014 12:07 PM

Tony was A good service adviser. We brought our jeep in the check engine light was on it was there over night, when we came to get it the next day we only drove it about a half and lite was on again. So we had to make another appt, it was in service for another week. Tony got us a rant a car. When it was ready service tried to charge us 1000.00. It was under warranty, it was a different service adviser. Point is should have been fixed first time , also the computer should have been checked to see that it was under warranty, so that we did not have all the hassle and waiting while it was checked out.

Carlos Bazurto7/9/2014 10:50 AM

i just took my car for just a simple oil change that was offer to me when i purchase my car, well service is the worst service i seen. my driver seat had finger marks with oil, the car wash was terrible nothing was clean inside or vaccum & the outside was still dirty, now i have another problem when i make a left or right turn sound like something is rolling loose sounds to be acrew or screw driver felt inside. i was really looking forward to find a place were i can service my car near my area.

Eugene Crawford7/7/2014 12:25 PM

As always, quick, efficient and professional service. Without hesitation, I highly recommend Chapman Las Vegas Dodge for maintaining your vehicle. I would also like to give my service advisor, Holly So, kudos. Every time I've taken my vehicle in for maintenance and have Holly as an advisor, she keeps me advised of what is happening throughout the service process.

Andrew Drake7/5/2014 8:37 AM

I had no complaints. Excellent service

Back To Top