Chapman Las Vegas Dodge is your Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealer in Nevada

www.lasvegasdodge.com | 3175 East Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104 | Sales: (888) 207-1749
Las Vegas Dodge / Customer Reviews

Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (619 reviews)

Adrienne Richardson8/20/2014 1:27 PM

Excellent service. Pleasant experience.

Mark Fletcher8/17/2014 4:24 PM

My sales guy Austin Lane was awsome! I did not feel pressured or pushed into buying something that I really did not want, like other dealerships I have been to. Thanks again, I love my new Jeep Trailhawk!

Michael Welborn8/17/2014 9:54 AM

They new I was coming in for a Recall repair and for some reason they scheduled me an hour before the people who do the recall repairs even came in. I live on the opposite side of town and of course I showed up early in hopes of getting it done quicker, so I sat and waited for 3 hours to have the work finished. Next time I would appreciate being scheduled when the technicians are actually scheduled to be in.

JoAnne Racicot8/16/2014 10:12 AM

Courteous, professional and timely

Ana Kelleher8/14/2014 7:32 AM

I was happy with service from the Advisor and technician. However, I am disappointed with your new management. I have been a customer of Chrysler/Dodge for many years. Dodge has been sending me coupons for oil change, etc but it does not always fall on the date when I need the oil change of 3,000 - 4,000 miles. Your previous management always acccepted my coupon. This time my coupon was from May. I presented the coupon to the Adviser but she said it may not be possible to use it but she will ask her Manager. She went in to ask him and came back with the answer that he refused to accept the coupon. I was truly irritated and disappointed with this refusal. I will not come back any more to Chapman for car service.

David B. Olds8/13/2014 3:17 PM

Anthony salinas was good but I specifically called and asked him to check on a front fender part and he completely forgot making me have to go to the body shop and find out for myself.

Michael D Greene Sr8/12/2014 9:22 AM

Went in for service on my 2014 300 and couldn't be more happier, was greeted right away explained what I was looking for and received great service. Kasandra was very professional and exceeded our expectations. Thank you for a great experience.

Ryan Ressler8/11/2014 3:43 PM

Had good service this time, all was done we'll and timely.

Steven Lockhart8/7/2014 1:17 PM

Holly was great, on the phone, in getting my product ordered, in getting me in quickly, in greeting me and making sure my needs were met, in wrapping up and getting me back on the road-- all with good cheer and respect. What a great person to have on your team. Work was done quickly and well--thank you to the mechanics and staff. See you again in November.

Edson Jeffs8/7/2014 9:48 AM

The Team their at Chapman was very friendly and helpful. The only thing i would fix is the wait time for service -- 1.5 hours for an oil change. Other than that it was awesome.

Back To Top