Chapman Las Vegas Dodge is your Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealer in Nevada

www.lasvegasdodge.com | 3175 East Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104 | Sales: (888) 207-1749
Las Vegas Dodge / Customer Reviews

Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (851 reviews)

Latasha and Omar Rhoden7/2/2015 1:02 PM

Anthony was my service advisor.... He was so patient, understanding, and most importantly he was honest.... Our Dodge charger runs great! Thanks Anthony and Chapman Dodge

Gary Frederickson7/2/2015 11:14 AM

The service I recently received was excellent as usual and the staff members are great.

Cierra monroe7/2/2015 6:37 AM

Never had any issues. Good customers service and nice technicians.

Reggie Holmes7/1/2015 12:12 PM

Although I had to bring my vehicle back for a recurring problem plus a new additional problem, it was handled within one day! I still have faith in this dealership and will continue to use them from my service. Dominique handled the problem as quickly as possible. Thanks!

Ryan Resler6/30/2015 4:27 PM

I was pleased overall with my recent service, repairs were made as promised, and seem to be excellent. My only complaint I had asked for the truck to we washed when repairs were complete, I saw my service writer, write it on my paper work truck wasn't washed so an other wise perfect score dinged by this over site. I would also like to put in a good word about my service writer Anthony Salinas, very professional and honest, rare to find at a Las Vegas car dealer ship.

Esther Walch6/30/2015 12:11 PM

I was provided with great service by Dominick.

Douglas Anderaon6/30/2015 10:27 AM

Outstanding job by the staff and Anthony my service rep. I do wish you folks would ad something as a perk, have the vehicle washed.

William 6/26/2015 8:50 AM

Andrew in the service department was excellent. I've bought one FCA car from Chapman but bought my latest Jeep from another in town. I should've known better and just stayed with Chapman from start to finish. As always Chapman was accomodating and kept me in the loop. It's very much appreciated and my future purchases and service will be done here.

Mike Bopp6/25/2015 10:47 PM

This was my fourth oil change on my Ram. The first three were perfect. No mess. The fourth could not have been worse. Oil splattered every where. It dripped on my driveway for three day. Every time I parked it there was some new drips on the driveway. As I drove it, it covered front to rear the underside of the truck with oil. Even the tail gate had oil on it. I understand spills happen. Clean it up for Gods sake!

Nancy Harkess6/25/2015 12:16 PM

Car wash was exterior only. Not worth the drive across town & wait.

Back To Top