Chapman Las Vegas Dodge is your Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealer in Nevada

www.lasvegasdodge.com | 3175 East Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104 | Sales: (888) 207-1749
Las Vegas Dodge / Customer Reviews

Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (792 reviews)

MILA SHOMAKHOVA4/15/2015 12:24 AM

Dominique, thank you very much. Great job!!!

Rick ward4/14/2015 5:37 PM

Holly was the best. We will be back to have service done

Gene Howley4/12/2015 8:22 PM

I saw a 2015 Dodge Challenger in the new B5 Blue color. This model came fully loaded with every option package and had a sunroof. I was not looking for a model with a sunroof but after test driving and then asking my salesman, Richard Wilson, about ordering one without the sunroof, I was told it would take 6 to 8 weeks. After some communication by email, Richard was able to lower the price enough that the price of the sunroof was not an issue. My wife told about our experience buying the last car and how the price of an extended warranty was including and that we had to spend extra time getting rid of that. Overall, my experience here was great. Richard was helpful, no one here wasted my time. I negotiated a great price on my car and a good deal on my trade in. I showed them info I had about dealer cost on options, Richard showed me a printout of an appraisal with my Vin# and still gave me more towards my trade then his printout. When we got to financing, we were allowed to look at the screens and see what our payment would look like with some money down but we were not hit up with extra fees. Most car dealerships ask you what monthly payment you want to have. This was not the case for me, because that is a waste of time. And no one here was wasting my time.

Jim Luckow4/11/2015 10:58 AM

Overall good, however initially it was said I would have to wait 2 weeks to get an appointment. Later changed to one week. Also when I went to pick my car up it took around 20 minutes for someone to go get it. Also I did check with another dealer "Sahara" because it was closer to where I live. I waited 15 minutes for someone to look at me, then finally I was told I could get an appointment in 4 weeks. I don't think I will return to that dealership.

Victor NOGUEZ- RIVERA4/9/2015 11:50 AM

Fantastic service, excellent crew, specially Mrs. Holly So for her courtesy and assistance, keep up the good work. Excellent. Excellent service.

Anna Earl4/8/2015 4:26 PM

I recently took my truck in for an oil change and was advised of a recall order that needed to be done. The service advisor Holly took care of everything..... Even getting a rental car for me since I would have to leave my vehicle. She followed up and had the work performed in a day less than originally anticipated. I never felt like I had to keep calling for information or "stay on top of" the situation... Which has NOT been my experience at other places where I had work done on other cars. Thank you!

Janet Miller4/6/2015 7:16 AM

Oil Change took over an hour which was less than the quoted hour and a half when I arrived. Service was complete so no problems with service. Did wish I could have made an appointment as my time was limited. Having everyone stack up does not seem as efficient as if we can schedule. Most other short term services (hair cuts, blood draws) allow walk ins but also allow scheduling which would help the customer in time management.

Rick Andrews4/5/2015 10:32 AM

The buying experience was very pleasant, especially after dealing with Towbin and having them try and screw me. Tony was very easy to work with and I never felt like anyone was trying to pull anything over on me. Tony and I were actually able to agree on a price over the phone which made everything very easy. The car buying experience was not like your traditional car buying experience which it's nice to know that the industry is evolving for some dealerships.

ALEX PASTERNAK4/3/2015 8:43 PM

I HAVE BEEN BUYING CARS & TRUCKS FROM CHAPMAN ,THEY ALWAYS SAVE ME LOTS OF MONEY(SCOTT REBER TEAM) & I GOT WHAT I WANTED & MORE IN OPTIONS,THEN IT CAME TO SERVICE THEY TREAT YOU LIKE A V.I.P. & EXCELENT SERVICE, NEVER HAD NO PROBLEMS, MY RAM 2500 MEGA-CAB IS THE VERY BEST TRUCK YET,GREAT MPG 17-25 ,DON HAMBRICH IS THE BEST...ALEX...USMC..

Steve L4/2/2015 12:06 PM

I have been coming to Chapman Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge since I moved to Las Vegas 3 years ago. The service I receive from service advisor Dominick as well as the service manager and my previous service advisors has been really great so far. This past Saturday, the shifter on my 300 suddenly broke and disabled my vehicle. I brought the car into Dominick on Saturday morning and he was able to fit me in the same day and repair my vehicle in under 4 hours! Amazing! Keep up the good work! Steve L.

Back To Top