Chapman Las Vegas Dodge is your Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealer in Nevada

www.lasvegasdodge.com | 3175 East Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104 | Sales: (888) 207-1749
Las Vegas Dodge / Customer Reviews

Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (759 reviews)

Raeann Pourroy3/2/2015 1:10 PM

We've always been pleased with the service and vehicles we have purchased and this time is no exception. Scott and kathy are a terrific asset to Chapman Dodge.

James McCloskey3/1/2015 3:33 PM

Have been a long-time customer of chapman. Purchased a total of 5 vehicles and with each transaction was pleased with the professional and courteous treatment of sales ,finance, and the service department. I wold recommend, without reaervation the Chapman team.

EUGENE CRAWFORD2/28/2015 5 PM

I'VE RECEIVED NOTHING BUT EXCELLENT SERVICE AT CHAPMAN DODGE EVERY TIME I'VE TAKEN MY '07 DODGE RAM 1500 IN FOR MAINTENANCE, FROM THE SERVICE ADVISOR TO THE MECHANICS PERFORMING THE WORK. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND CHAPMAN FOR SERVICING YOUR VEHICLE.

Barbara Wallace2/27/2015 10:35 AM

Very friendly, quick and professional service.

mark mckenzie2/25/2015 11:07 AM

happily satisfied

Randy C2/23/2015 6:21 PM

Took the car in for routine service and a couple of additional items. They corrected everything, and discovered a couple of other problems I wasn't aware of. They initially told me the car would be ready the next afternoon, but then called later the same day saying the car was ready. Good work, the car runs fine, all issues were taken care of. Thanks "Anthony" for keeping my car running like it was new.

James Brogan2/20/2015 2:10 PM

Best service ever, in and out quickly, got us to rental car that is part of warranty and fixed everything when they said they would be done.

Judy Price2/20/2015 10:38 AM

This was my first visit to Chapman but it definitely won't be my last! Everyone was so nice & courteous. The work on my car was completed at the exact time they said it would be ready. The waiting room has tv's, coffee, donuts & bagels to enjoy while you wait. They also asked if I wanted to take the shuttle home instead of waiting. Great service! I'll be back!

Priscilla2/15/2015 10:13 AM

Let me first start off by saying that purchasing a car from Chapman was a life changing experience for myself and my family. My fiancé and I had been trying for several months at several different dealerships to purchase a USED car for our family. We had been driving a very old suburban that was indeed reliable but not suitable for our 2 small children. Nobody would give me the time of day because of my credit. We got turned down countless times. I contacted a man named Gary Sherman (customer service manager) who gave me information about their dealership and set me up with a VIP visit after I told him our situation. Once we arrived, he introduced to a salesman Richard Wilson. We sat down and discussed what we were looking for and asked what it would take to get us into a used car. Richard and the staff at chapman made a miracle happen and put my family in a brand new 2015 Jeep Patriot. I could not stop crying. I am unbelievably pleased with the service and the help that we received from Richard and everyone else at Chapman. Lisa the finance lady was also a very sweet woman, my son was getting restless (this being the 3rd dealership of the DAY) and she offers him water and things to play with in her office! I will be going to this dealership for any other cars we purchase in the future. The staff is amazing. The showroom is welcoming, ( not to mention they have a play room for kids and pop corn!) Thank you to everyone at Chapman, ESPECIALLY Richard Wilson and Gary Sherman!

James Rhodes2/14/2015 11:06 AM

Everything went perfect for me. Turns out it was only a software issue. My vehicle is still under warranty so it didn't cost me anything. Thank you for your great service.

Back To Top